Total Pageviews

Friday, February 17, 2012

[Mixtape] Planet Asia & Doo Wop - "The Arrival"

Planet Asia hooks up with Doo Wop for his latest mixtape, "The Arrival". The tape serves as the official prelude to Asia's upcoming "Black Belt Theater" which drops in 11 days. Features on this one comes from Krondon, Rasco as well as Planet Asia's new crew Durag Dynasty which includes TriState and Killer Ben. While we're at it, check out "Fuck Rappers", the latest single from "Black Belt Theater" which I haven't posted before..

01. "Intro"
02. "PA’s EFX" (Ft. TriState)
03. "Leather Goose Musik" (Ft. Doo Wop)
04. "So Naive"
05. "Street Clothes Pt. 1"
06. "Interlude"
07. "Love Hella Right"
08. "Cosby Kids" (Ft. Krondon)
09. "The Honorable" (Ft. Killer Ben & TriState)
10. "Dum Dumb"
11. "What RU Doin?"
12. "Gat In Yer Mouth" (Ft. Rasco)
13. "Smothering"
14. "Doo Wop Outro"
15. "Prestigious" (Ft. Doo Wop)

No comments:

Post a Comment