Total Pageviews

Thursday, August 16, 2012


LEX Records is returning back to their hip-hop roots with the release of MF DOOM and Jnerio Janel's "Key to the Kuffs" album on August 20. A few days ago, I took a look at all the singles so far and observed how everything sounded great so far. Now we are able to hear the full project in advance, via Lex's Soundcloud page. I haven't listened yet but will definitely do so before the night is over, and I hope to be blown away. You can pre-order the album @ UGHH now. Shouts to Quasimoto.

1. "Waterlogged"
2. "Gov'nor"
3. "Banished"
4. "Bite the Thong" (Ft. Damon Albarn)
5. "Rhymin' Slang"
6. "Dawg Friendly"
7. "Borin Convo"
8. "Snatch That Dough"
9. "GMO" (Ft. Beth Gibbons)
10. "Bout the Shoes"
11. "Winter Blues"
12. "Still Kaps" (Ft. Khujo Goodie)
13. "Retarded Fren"
14. "Viberian Sun Part II"
15. "Wash Your Hands"

No comments:

Post a Comment