Total Pageviews

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

[Mixtape] MC EIHT - "Allstarz & Strapz Vol. 3"

While the looong wait for MC Eiht's higly anticipated "Which Way iz West" continues, still without no end in sight, the West Coast OG delivers a potent mixtape featuring a lot of sick, previously unreleased material. Mixed and hosted by DJ Nik Bean, the tape features production by Brenk Sinatra and DJ Premier, and guest apperances from Xzibit and Young Maylay amongst others. Check it out below.. GEAH!!

01. "I Need That"
02. "Picture Me"
03. "You Don't Know Me (Warzone)"
04. "We On"
05. "Need Air" (Ft. Xzibit)
06. "Give That Up" [ECMP Ft. Bigg Rocc]
07. "Head Tight" [ECMP Ft. Daddy Rich]
08. "Hold 1 (1st Generation)"
09. "Let Me Get 2 It"
10. "One Ref"
11. "Real Niggaz" [ECMP Ft. Big2DaBoy & Ace]
12. "Start Sum Chit"
13. "Stand Up"
14. "Succ Me" [ECMP]
15. "Where We Go" [DJ Premier Remix]
16. "Who Run the Block" (Ft. Young Maylay)


No comments:

Post a Comment