Total Pageviews

Thursday, August 30, 2012

[Stream] Beanie Sigel - "This Time"

Beanie Sigel has always been the realest rapper affiliated with the Roc-A-Fella camp; often dropping thugged out but heartfelt verses, while having a great ear for beats. In just a few weeks Sigel's have to report to prison to serve a 2.5 year bid for unpaid taxes. But before he leaves us, he's releasing the full-length album "This Time" that was made available this Tuesday. AOL is allowing us to stream the entire project in full, so at least take a listen to it and if you're feeling what you're hearing head over to ... to make a purchase. Finding production credits for this has been a real bitch, but I found one place listing them; can't guarantee that this is official though. Aight, check out the Broad Street Bully's final effort before heaing off to the bing.

01. "Intro" (prod. Dre & Vidal)
02. "This Time" (prod. Ty Fyffe)
03. "That's All I Know" feat. Akon (prod. Akon)
04. "Expensive Taste" (prod. Dre & Vidal)
05. "Kush Dreamimg" (prod. Buckwild)
06. "Bang Bang Youth" (prod. Rockwilder)
07. "Bad Boy Mack" (prod. Nottz)
08. "No Hook" (prod. Statik Selektah)
09. "The Reunion featuring State Property" (prod. DJ Scratch)
10. "Sigel Is What The Call Me" (prod. Buckwild)
11. "Dangerous" (prod. Buckwild)


No comments:

Post a Comment