Total Pageviews

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

[Tracklist/Cover] Murs x Fashawn - "Our Generation"

Two of the best from the West will join forces for a collaborative project titled "This Generation", set for a September 25. Completely produced by Beatnick & K-Salaam and released via Duck Down, there's a lot pointing towards this being a superb album. I love both of these guy's music, though I must say that neither has managed to impress me that much with their respective recent releases. I have a great feeling about this one however!

01. "Just Begun"
02. "64 Impala"
03. "Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen)" (Ft. Adrian)
04. "Stone Cold"
05. "Yellow Tape" (Ft. Krondon)
06. "Peace Treaty"
07. "And It Goes"
08. "Slash Gordan"
09. "Heartbreaks & Handcuffs"
10. "This Generation" (Ft. Adrian)
11. "Future Love"
12. "The Other Side"

Murs & Fashawn "Slash Gordan"

No comments:

Post a Comment