Total Pageviews

Friday, August 24, 2012

[Tracklist] Roc Marciano - "Reloaded"

Yesterday I posted the latest single ("76") from Roc Marciano's much anticipated sophomore LP, "Reloaded". Now the release date and tracklist has been confirmed, and on paper it's looking as fat as I expect it to sound. Like on "Marcberg", production is mostly handled by Roc himself, with additional contributions coming from Alchemist, Q-Tip, Ray West. KA pops up for a double feature. November 23 is the date that the Decon release is set for.

01. Tek To A Mack [Produced by Roc Marciano]
02. Flash Gordon [Produced by Alchemist]
03. Not Told feat. Knowledge Pirate and Ka [Produced by Roc Marciano]
04. Pistolier [Produced by Alchemist]
05. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Produced by Roc Marciano]
06. 76  [Produced by Roc Marciano]
07. We Ill [Produced by Roc Marciano]
08. Deeper [Produced by The Alchemist]
09. Death Parade [Produced by Roc Marciano]
10. 20 Guns [Produced by Roc Marciano]
11. Peru [Produced by Roc Marciano]
12. Thread Count [Produced Q-Tip]
13. Nine Spray feat. Ka [Produced by Ray West]
14.Emeralds [Produced The Arch Druids]
15. The Man [Produced by Roc Marciano]

No comments:

Post a Comment