Total Pageviews

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Oddisee - "Own Appeal"

Next week (October 1) the always interesting producing emcee Oddisee is releasing his follow up to his brilliant all-instrumental project "Rock Creek Park" titled "Beauty in All". In conjunction with this official release, the acclaimed DC producer has completed a digital mixtape to be released for free simultounaesly with the instrumental project. Titled "Tangible Dream", the mixtape will feature both instros and vocal cuts from Oddisee, and the vocal single "Own Appeal" is a great song for what to expect from the mixtape (which you of course will find here as soon as it's out a long with links to the retail project). Press play on the player below the tracklist and let your head move along to the slow but poweful groove!

01 - Tangible Dream
02 - Yeezus Was A Mortal Man
03 - Killing Time
04 - Own Appeal
05 - The Goings On Feat. Ralph Real
06 - Be There
07 - Yeah & Nah
08 - Interlude Flow
09 - Unfollow You Feat. Olivier St Louis
10 - Back Of My Mind Feat. Paolo Escobar
11 - Tomorrow Today
12 - Outro Flow Feat. Toine & Trek Life
13 - Bonus Flow Feat. Diamond District

No comments:

Post a Comment