Total Pageviews

Saturday, June 16, 2012

NEW Reks / Numsonic LP coming...

I've been listening quite a bit to Reks' Statik Selektah laced 2012 project, "Straight No Chaser", so news of another brand new album form the Boston emcee this summer doesn't exactly hurt. The LP, titled "Rebelutionary", will be fully produced by Numsonic, with features from the likes of Jon Connor, Termanology, Koncept, Sene and more. July 24 is the date, and already now we can listen to the first single, "Shotgun" (Ft. Jon Connor & Venessa Reene) and check out the tracklist. Thanks to 2DopeBoyz!

01 Intro
02 Unlearn
03 Hallelujah
04 Bang Bang f. J NiCS
05 Shotgun f. Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
06 War Is A Racket (Smedley Butler Interlude)
07 Rebelutionary
08 Ignorance is Bliss f. Termanology
09 Passports
10 Avarice (Interlude)
11 Avarice f. Knowledge Medina
12 The Jones f. Krondon
13 The Edge f. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14 La Luna f. Sene & Koncept
15 Gepeto
16 Obedient Workers
17 Outro
18 Shotgun (rmx) f. Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment