Total Pageviews

Friday, October 26, 2012

Journalist 103 - "Walk With Me" [prod. Oddisee]

Journalist 103 made his name known as lead vocalist of Detroit trio The Left and their impressive debut "Gas Mask". Now, he's prepping his own solo project, "Reporting Live" which will be out on BabyGrande on October 30. Production include Apollo Brown, Oddisee, Snowgoons, ATG, The Audible Doctor, and more. The first single is a real stand-out on both the lyrical tip and from Odd's triumphant backdrop.

1. The Foundation (produced by Lex Luthorz)
2. Rockstarz (produced by: Snowgoons)
3. Where Is The Love (featuring Vstylez & Eternia) (produced by Apollo Brown)
4. Dreamer (produced by ATG)
5. Do What I Do (featuring Jack Freeman) (produced by Lex Luthorz)
6. Hear Me (featuring Saigon & Fashawn) (produced by The Audible Doctor)
7. Moving 2 Fast (produced by ATG)
8. Arson (produced by Traveling Merchant Productions)
9. 3 AM (produced by: Monkodelic)
10. United We Stand (produced by Monkodelic)
11. Danger (featuring Freeway) (produced by Marc Byrd)
12. Revolutions (produced by: Black Bethoven)
13. The System (produced by Lex Luthorz)
14. Urban Legend (featuring Stryfe) (produced by: Monkodelic)
15. Walk With Me (produced by Oddisee)

No comments:

Post a Comment