Total Pageviews

Monday, October 22, 2012

Masta Killa to release "Selling My Soul"

Masta Killa's third outing "Loyalty is Royalty" was announced quite some time ago, along with the release of several singles and recording information. Now an album entitled "Selling My Soul" seems to have taken it's place as The Masta is aiming to put out the 16 track project via Nature Sounds/Royal Lion Ent. on December 11. I notice that the main singles are still to be seen on the tracklist, so this might just be the same project with a new title. Either way, I've been a fan of Masta's two previous releases and at least now we got a release date. Production from PF Cuttin', 9th Wonder, and Allah Mathematics with verses by Kurupt and even the late ODB looks all right to me. Check out the deluxe edition package too, pretty cool haha.

01. "Skit"
02. "Intro"
03. "Soul & Substance"
04. "R U Listening"
05. "Things Just Ain't The Same"
06. "Part 2"
07. "Cali Sun" (Ft. Kurupt)
08. "What U See"
09. "Food"
10. "Skit"
11. "All Natural"
12. "Wise Words"
13. "Divine Glory"
14. "Skit"
15. "Dirty Soul" (Ft. Ol' Dirty Bastard)
16. "Wisdom"

No comments:

Post a Comment