Total Pageviews

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

ChrisCo / The Alchemist - Free EP

California emcee ChrisCo hooks up with the always reliable producer The Alchemist for his new EP, "How Does it Feel" that hit the net a few days ago. I would have posted this sooner but I was under the impression that this was an iTunes release, but it turns out the duo has decided to release their five track opus to the people for free. Hard to front on that, right, especially since Alc has released or been involved in a load of free projects this year. The EP features cameos from Obie Trice, Jon Connor, Crooked I and more and is definitely worth checking out. Check out more music, videos and news on ChrisCo @ his official website.

01. "The Intro"
02. "We Run It" (Ft. Jon Connor & Marwon)
03. "Drop That" (Ft. Crooked I & Young Knox)
04. "How Does It Feel?"
05. "A Different High" (Ft. Obie Trice & Killa Kyleon)


No comments:

Post a Comment