Total Pageviews

Friday, October 21, 2011

SIDE EFFECTZ + CAP - "Mechanicz: The Mixtape"

Following the release of the singles "Moonshine" and "Same Shit...", Swedish's underground crew Side Effectz next step is to hook us up with a brand spanking new mixtape. Titled "Mechanicz: The Mixtape", the tape contains fourteen tracks of previously unreleased material as well as some solo joints and heavy collaborations. Production is as usual handled by Side Effectz's own Juancan and Apokalips though A. Dub, SansProfit and Daniel Beats contributes with one beat each. The mic is shared by Linkan and Cap with a few guest verses coming from Antone Mecca, S.T.I.C.S., Porno and Krizz Blizz. Check it out and feel free to leave a comment!

Side Effectz sophomore album, called "The Wood Sessions", is finally 100% completed so we can expect a release somewhere in the beginning of November. More info on how to order and such as we comes closer to the date.

01. "Chop Sticks"
02. "Glorious"
03. "Mechanicz Part II"
04. "Peace Of Mind" (Ft. S.T.I.C.S.)
05. "The Freekah"
06. "These MC's"
07. "Forgive Me" (Ft. Ceci)
08. "Understand Me" (Ft. Antone Mecca)
09. "Friday After Next"
10. "Step in the Door" (Ft. Porno)
11. "Lo-Tech Original"
12. "Un Poco Mass" (Ft. Krizz Blizz)
13. "Everything is Fine"
14. "Reflectionz"


No comments:

Post a Comment