Total Pageviews

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

DOM PACHINO prepares double LP

Probably my favorite Killarmy member, next to Killa Sin, Dom Pachino is preparing to release "The Last Armageddon (Alpha & Omega)" via his own Napalm Records imprint on November 15. The "Alpha" disc features his original 2002 solo debut, "Tera Iz Him" which is a banging album that has long been out of print. The "Omega" disc is all new material and will reportedly be his last release ever. I'm not sure of the reason for this, or if he will try to maintain a position within the music industry and Napalm Records but I'd say that's likely. I really hope he will deliver with the new material, being it's the last time we'll hear an album from him. Check out the tracklist below, and check out the single "Rapid Fire Snipers" with Bugsy Da God at the bottom. The mentioned song will not be featured on the actual album but is lifted from producer Falling Down's upcoming joint.

Disc 1 - ALPHA
01. "Intro: Freestyle" (Produced By: Falling Down)
02. "The Ceremony" (Produced By: Seven Wounds)
03. "Grimey Suspects" Ft. Rubbabandz (Produced By: Rebel Dainja)
04. "Bum Rush" (Produced By: Falling Down)
05. "Fear" (Produced By: Rebel Dainja)
06. "Tera Iz Him" (Produced By: LV Price)
07. "You're Something Else" (Produced By: Suki)
08. "Wannabeez" (Produced By: Rebel Dainja)
09. "Vanishing" (Produced By: Rebel Dainja)
10. "Criminal" Ft. Shyheim (Produced By: Dom Pachino)
11."The Rules" Ft. Chi-Chi (Produced By: Dom Pachino)
12. "Trust Me" (Produced By: 4th Disciple)
13."Roll With The Rush" Ft. Trife & No Smiles (Produced By: Mathematics)
14. "Illusions Freestyle" Ft. Mateo (Produced By: Aasan)
15. "Bad Radio Freestyle"
[Bonus Track] "I Declare War" (Produced By: Dom Pachino)

Disc 2 - OMEGA
01. "Terrorism" (Produced By: Falling Down)
02. "Dressed in Titanium" (Produced By: Scarcity)
03. "No Perseverance" Ft. Chapelz (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
04. "M-16" Ft. Chi-Chi (Produced By: 5th Seal)
05. "EZ Killingz" Ft. Killa Sin (Killarmy) & Polite (Ice Water) (Produced By: Falling Down)
06. "Fairy Talez" (Produced By: Nawledge)
07. "Crawlin'" Ft. Nutso (Produced By: 5th Seal)
08. "Auto Tune Goon" (Produced By: Falling Down)
09. "Trench And Shotty" (Produced By: Falling Down)
10. "Thugaboo" Ft. Dezert Eagle (Hillside Scramblers) & Chapelz (Produced By: Falling Down)
11. "Crime (Black Belt Cypher)" Ft. Bugotti Bomb & Chapelz (Produced By: Lord Beatjitzu)
12. "Righteous Seed" (Produced By: Jewels Polaar)
13. "S.I. Shooterz" Ft. Polite & Stumik (Ice Water) & Chapelz (Produced By: Falling Down)
14. "Stay With Me" Ft. Bugsy Da God & Chapelz (Teraban) (Produced By: Falling Down)
15. "Last Of The Best" (Produced By: 4th Disciple)


No comments:

Post a Comment