Total Pageviews

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Styles P - "Feelings Gone"

The Ghost from D-Blox is gearing up to release his album "Master Of Ceremonies" on October 4. This track, "Feelings Gone", is produced by DJ Statik Selektah and sounds like a winner to me. Let's hope that the rest of the album is just as good because Styles has always been an entertaining emcee in my book and as long as he catches good beats like this he sure knows how to kill it. Also check out the tracklist for "M.O.C." below and you'll find the link for the track at the bottom (track #6 gonna be classic, especially considering it's a Pete Rock production!).

01. How We Fly (Ft. Avery Storm)
02. We Don’t Play (Ft. Lloyd Banks)
03. I’m A Gee (Ft. Rell)
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith (Ft. Aja)
06. Children (Ft. Pharoahe Monch)
07. Street Shit (Ft. Sheek Louch)
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh (Ft. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes)
10. It''s Ok (Ft. Jadakiss)
11. Don’t Turn Away (Ft..Pharrell)
12. Uh-Ohh (Ft. Sheek Louch)


No comments:

Post a Comment