Total Pageviews

Friday, January 6, 2012

[EP] I Self Devine - "L.A. State Of Mind"

Some brand new free heat from Micranots' emcee I Self Devine. The EP is called "L.A. State of Mind" and is something ill to chew on while waiting for his upcoming album on Rhymesayers - "The Sounds of Low Class America". Aparantley, this is only the first of a four EP set which means that I Self Devine is planning to release a batch of free music once each month up until the LP comes in May. A movement like this should definitely be awared by support if the music delivered holds weight, don't you think? On this first volume we get tracks produced by the respective Gangrene members amongst others. Spotted @ 2DopeBoyz.

01. "Intro"
02. "Dream Crusher"
03. "Zero to 5ive"
04. "Death in the Air"
05. "Diamond Movement"
06. "Thingz"
07. "Justice"
08. "Sweat Equity"
09. "Bastards of the Party"
10. "Had to Go, Never Leave"
11. "Mecca"


No comments:

Post a Comment