Total Pageviews

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Planet Asia prepares "Black Belt Theatre"

Crazy dope West Coast spitter Planet Asia is set to release his new album, "Black Belt Theatre", on February 28. The tracklist has now been revealed and as is usual with Asia's projects, the guest features and production credits looks tasty as hell with names like Raekwon, Oh No, Khrysis, Talib Kweli, Strong Arm Steady, Fashawn and more. The first single from the LP is now also available from Nature Sounds and is titled "Golden State" (right click + save as to download).

01. “Lost And Found” (prod. by Khrysis)
02. “Grown Folks Talkin’” (Ft. Talib Kweli) (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
03. “Tell The World” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
04. “All Mine” (Ft. Paul Wall) (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
05. “No Apologies” (Ft. Raekwon) (prod. by Oh No)
06. “Fuck Rapers” (Ft. Fashawn & Willie The Kid) (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
07. “Diamond Life” (Ft. Camp Lo) (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
08. “Furniture” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
09. “Mach One (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
10. “Daggers And Darts” (Ft. Rogue Venom & Tristate) (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
11. “Bruce Lee” (Ft. Chace Infinite & Rasco) (prod. by Soulprofessa)
12. “Golden State” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
13. “Coons” (Ft. Killer Ben) (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
14. “The Line Of Fire” (Ft. Krondon, Phil Da Agony & Picaso) (prod. by Brisk Oner)
15. “Big Fish” (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
16. “External Motives” (Ft. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick) (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
17. “Classical” (Ft. Ras Kass, Torae & Jasiri X) (prod. by Religion)
18.“Stay Ready” (Ft. Mistah Fab, Dengee & Mo The Gift) (prod. by Oh No)
19. “Whirlwind Patterns” (prod. by Religion)
20. “Dogon Outro” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)

No comments:

Post a Comment