Total Pageviews

Friday, January 20, 2012

[Tracklist] Saigon - "Warning Shots III"

Saigon's third installment in the "Warning Shots" series drops in only four days and looking at the tracklist below I'm sure it will be pretty damn dope. I'm a little suprised there isn't more Just Blaze productions on here considering that he's presenting the tape but Ez Elpee, Red Spyda, Green Lantern and Scram Jones will most likely deliver. The songs that have leaked so far have all been dope if you ask me, you can check out the latest one called "Hungry" at the bottom of this post.

01. "One Foot in the Grave (Intro)" (Ft. Just Blaze)
02. "BBB (Real Niggas Never Die)" [prod. by Sire]
03. "I Am 4 Real" [prod. by DJ Corbett]
04. "Hungry" [prod. by Sire]
05. "Yeah Yeah" [prod. by Shuko]
06. "Bring Me Down Pt. 3" (Ft. Joe Budden) [prod. by Just Blaze & DJ Corbett]
07. "Say Yes Again" [prod. by Quiet]
08. "Come Again 2012" [prod. by Ez ElPee]
09. "Women Are the New Dogs" [prod. by Red Spyda]
10. "Kinky" [prod. by Sire]
11. "When Did U Get Hot" [prod. by Brain]
12. "Moscato Flow"
13. "CutDaBullshit" [prod. by Green Lantern]
14. "Another Man Down" (Ft. Lil' Fame) [prod. by DJ Corbett]
15. "WFKR Talk Radio Skit"
16. "War And Chaos" [prod. by Just Blaze & Scram Jones]
17. "Where to Find Me" (Ft. Quan)
18. "Learning As We Go Along" (Ft. Rough of Good Guy Gang)
19. "Mr. Cool (That Ain't Cool)" [prod. by Scram Jones]


No comments:

Post a Comment