Total Pageviews

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Planet Asia / Timbo King / Hell Razah

Hell Razah, Timbo King and Planet Asia joins up for this Thorotracks produced single called "Flash Backs". The song is one of many dope tracks that will appear on DJ J-Ronin's and DJ Snip's "All Elements", hosted by M.O.P. Check out J-Ronin's word on the project which drops next week.

"All Elements vol.12 is finally done, physical copies will be dropping next tuesday along with a digital download link on bandcamp. As per usual over a dozen records were done exclusively for this mixtape with M.O.P., Sha Stimuli, Cappadonna, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hell Razah, Planet Asia, Math Hoffa, Timbo King, Serious Jones, Cortez, Illa Ghee, Ruste Juxx, Sav Killz, DNA, Hollow Da Don, Nutso and more!

For the first time i will have a digtal download link for sale before i release a free version. You can preorder the mixtape here Support All Elements and all the work we put in! Once the sales reach a decent amount i will drop a free download link." - DJ J-Ronin


No comments:

Post a Comment