Total Pageviews

Tuesday, January 24, 2012


Although it took some serious time and several delays for The Yardfather to drop his banging official debut "Greatest Story Never Told", he always kept his name hot on the mixtape scene. As promised he releases his anticipated "Warning Shots 3: One Foot in the Grave" via DatPiff today. The tape is presented by Just Blaze who also provides a few beats next to producers including Ez ElPee, DJ Corbett, Red Spyda, Scram Jones, Green Lantern and more. I can't wait to listen to this in full!

01. "One Foot in the Grave (Intro)" (Ft. Just Blaze)
02. "BBB (Real Niggas Never Die)" [prod. by Sire]
03. "I Am 4 Real" [prod. by DJ Corbett]
04. "Hungry" [prod. by Sire]
05. "Yeah Yeah" [prod. by Shuko]
06. "Bring Me Down Pt. 3" (Ft. Joe Budden) [prod. by Just Blaze & DJ Corbett]
07. "Say Yes Again" [prod. by Quiet]
08. "Come Again 2012" [prod. by Ez ElPee]
09. "Women Are the New Dogs" [prod. by Red Spyda]
10. "Kinky" [prod. by Sire]
11. "When Did U Get Hot" [prod. by Brain]
12. "Moscato Flow"
13. "CutDaBullshit" [prod. by Green Lantern]
14. "Another Man Down" (Ft. Lil' Fame) [prod. by DJ Corbett]
15. "WFKR Talk Radio Skit"
16. "War And Chaos" [prod. by Just Blaze & Scram Jones]
17. "Where to Find Me" (Ft. Quan)
18. "Learning As We Go Along" (Ft. Rough of Good Guy Gang)
19. "Mr. Cool (That Ain't Cool)" [prod. by Scram Jones]


No comments:

Post a Comment