Total Pageviews

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

[Mixtape] Wais P - "Preemo Pimpin'"

Brooklyn emcee Wais P of Da Ranjahz promised a free mixtape featuring all Premier instrumentals a while back. Staying true to his word he now presents "Preemo Pimpin'" featuring a bunch of new tracks set over DJ Premier's "Beats That Collected Dust v.2". The mixtape is authorized by the producer as well so this is nothing but official dopeness. Premiered via Hypetrak.

01. "Competition" (Skit)
02. "Multiple Sclerosis"
03. "Premo Fresh" (Skit)
04. "Money in the Yard"
05. "Some Of The Best" (Skit)
06. "Lessons"
07. "Premo Still Prevail" (Skit)
08. "Come Back to Collect"
09. "When the Cops Come (Snitch Bitch)"
10. "Trill OG Bun B"
11. "Amphiteather"


No comments:

Post a Comment