Total Pageviews

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Torae's "For The Record" Tracklist

It looks like Torae has gathered an all-star cast of producers for his upcoming "For The Record" album which hit stores on November 1. If the first single, "Do The Math", is any indication of what will be going down on this record, this will be an absolute killer. I brought back the link to the song in case anyone missed out on it, DON'T SLEEP!!

01. "Intro" [prod. by Torae]
02. "Alive" (Ft. Wes) [prod. by Khrysis]
03. "You Ready?" [prod. by Marco Polo]
04. "What It Sounds Like" [prod. by !llmind]
05. "Shakedown" [prod. by 9th Wonder]
06. "That Raw" [prod. by Pete Rock]
07. "Do The Math" [prod. by Large Professor]
08. "Changes" [prod. by Diamond D]
09. "Over You" (Ft. Wes) [prod. by E. Jones]
10. "Imagine" [prod. by Eric G]
11. "Only Way (Interlude)" [prod. by 9th Wonder]
12. "For The Record" [prod. by DJ Premier]
13. "Thank You" [prod. by Nottz]
14. "Reflection" [prod. by Eric G]
15. "Panorama" (Ft. Mela Machinko) [prod. by Fatin]



  1. in case you are locating doha escorts services , you're advised to go surfing. we are one of the main escort provider providing which have one-of-a-kind categories of VIP models from the complete global. they may give you satisfaction as well your preferred services which you needed continuously. you're on the expert escort website wherein you could locate the love as well as your want. it is a herbal factor that one must get and capture to feel the moments of your life.

  2. All our Escorts in Lahore e are more youthful, talented and educated. We gladly present the maximum reduced escort fees in Lahore. in this way, within the occasion that on the off hazard which you want to settlement the Lahore escort young ladies and no more affordable fees, at that issue you could get benefit from our modest issuer prices even as encountering the pleasant VIP Lahore Escorts to fulfil your wants. We guarantee you that our Lahore real escorts will fulfil yours want past your fulfilment.