Total Pageviews

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Greneberg (Roc Marciano + Gangrene)

Roc Marciano was responsible for one of the most talked about underground releases of the year in 2010 while super producers Oh No and Alchemist teamed up as Gangreene for one of the most overlooked. With such heavy credentials only last year, it's easy to get hyped for the just announced collaboration EP "Greneberg". The EP will feature seven brand new tracks (including one bonus) and will be available digitally on iTunes from June 19th. What's even iller is that turntablists will be treated with a special picture disc release in August. Tracklist and first single below, thanks to 2 Dope Boyz (click to read more info about the project).

Side A - Roc Marciano
01. "Momma Told Me" [prod. by Roc Marciano]
02. "Hoard 90" [prod. by The Alchemist]
03. "Jet Luggage" (w. Gangrene)

Side B - Gangrene
04. "Papercuts" [prod. by The Alchemist]
05. "New Shit" [prod. by Oh No]
06. "Sewer Gravy" (w. Roc Marciano) [prod. by The Alchemist]
07. "Jaws" (w. Roc Marciano) [prod. by Oh No] [*iTunes only]